Young Lyric In Savage Mode – Drops New EP “6 Shots” and New Album “No Sympathy” back to back!!

Houston’s Hip Hop Princess is going dumb on the competition again, dropping 2 projects without warning back to back last week!!  19 Tracks total and they are ALL BANGERZ!!  The New EP “6 Shots” has 6 tracks produced by J-Rag of The Sauce Family, and The New Album “No Sympathy” has 13 tracks produced by H-Town’s hottest producer DJ XO..  Lyric has been an unstoppable force since starring in the first season of Lifetime’s new hit show “The Rap Game”, and continues to bless the culture with these 2 amazing pieces of musical art..
“No Sympathy” Links:
“6 Shots” Links:  
 Young Lyric

17 year old Hip Hop Princess and Internet Sensation from Houston, TX, with over  30 million views on YouTube and; and breakout star of Lifetime’s new hit TV show “The Rap Game” (Season 1) produced by Jermaine Dupri and Queen Latifah!!!  Recent winner of the 2017 “Female Hip Hop Artist of the Year” award at GO-DJ Awards in Houston; and the 2017 “Best Female Hip Hop Artist” award at the Broadcast Houston Awards show!!

Social Media Info:

Instagram:  @TheRealLyricMichell (Verified with 1 Million Followers)

Twitter:  @Lyrikkal (Verified with over 108k followers)

Snapchat:  @YungLyrikkal

YouTube:  Young Lyric (Verified with over 30 Million views and 250k Subscribers!!


 Current Singles:  
“ICE”  First single off new album “No Sympathy” produced by DJ XO..  Just dropped last month and already getting radio play and going viral with over 1 million views!!
“150k”:  First single off new EP “6 Shots” produced by J-Rag of The Sauce Family.. New visual just released on VEVO!!
“U Got Dragged”:  Another viral hit produced by J-Rag of The Sauce Family..  out less than a year and already has over 5 million views on YouTube!!
Current Albums:
“6 Shots”  6 track EP produced by J-Rag of The Sauce Family..  Dropping this month!!
“No Sympathy”  13 tracks produced by Houston’s hottest producer DJ XO..  Scheduled for release in 
“BossMoves” – dropped on 4/20.. production by GNB Productions, DJ XO, J-Rag (TSF), and Iceman Chamberlain..